Apartment Reviews for Studio City Hills Apartments in Studio City

5 | 20 Reviews

10913 Fruitland Dr, Studio City, CA, 91604
(818) 761-6636

https://www.studiocityhillsapartments.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in Studio City! At Studio City Hills Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


B
Byron
11/8/2022

Verified Resident

Rae Lynn is by far the best manager I’ve ever experienced. When it comes to apartment managers, all you can hope for is an attentive one that does their job. But Rae Lynn is nothing short of exceptional. Beyond performing her actual job duties at a high level, she’s friendly, accommodating, thoughtful and genuinely considerate. She’s the type of manager that makes you think twice about moving. You just can’t assume you’ll find another manager like her.
T
Tom Chase
7/21/2022

Verified Resident

In the 30 years that I have lived here we have been through quite a few managers. It had not been until Raelynn the new manager took over the community, that I have seen a more proffesional, personable, and qualified manager. Raelynn always goes above and beyond with exceptional customer service and makes sure every residents questions and concerns are addressed with care, and in a timely manner. With the new managment and maintenane changes this now has been a very pleasant place to live, and I will continue to be a resident for many more years to come. If you are looking to rent here, I suggest speaking with Raelynn!
G
Gerry S
5/4/2022

Verified Resident

Rae Lynn gets a 10/10 in my book. Attentive, thorough and courteous. She answered all my questions and gave me a full tour of the property.
J
J L
5/1/2022

Verified Resident

Great communication, follow up and follow through in a timely fashion. She’s committed to solving your concerns & will advocate on your behalf to get the utmost service & living comforts. She has uplifted our building with various improvements and for safety. Her jovial personality brings a bright light to the apt community.
R
Ron Brosh
4/25/2022

Verified Resident

Been a tenant since 2010! We finally got a real building manager, Rae Lynn Allgood, after over a decade without one (for all intents). The building also had a major renovation of hallways, common spaces and exterior recently. So whatever reviews date back to before covid are meaningless. It’s a top-notch property now. Super responsive management and well-kept property!
G
Giovanni Bueno
3/24/2022

Verified Resident

I have to start off with saying that Rae-Lynn is an amazing apartment manager. She always goes above and beyond to make sure that her residents are taken care of and always takes time to listen to anything we might have a problem with, and gets it fixed! Or even her just saying “have a great day!” before heading off to work. Very grateful and happy here! Thank you so much!
R
Robinson Sanhueza
3/18/2022

Verified Resident

It is great to have her as a manager She is always ready to help and it does not the matter what it is. I am very happy with her and I the way she respond to what ever I need
S
SO
3/15/2022

Verified Resident

The new property manager (just here the past few months I think) has been great. Very communicative and timely as far as letting tenants know about any info that comes up, and quick to return phone calls. I stopped by the office to meet her today, and she is both professional and personable. I feel that she is an asset to the apartment building and to the management company, and will be great with the tenants.
S
Sonya J.
2/3/2022

Wow! What a difference a new building manager makes. It's so nice to have a building manager who lives onsite and is actually in the office Monday thru...
S
Sonya J.
2/3/2022

Wow! What a difference a new building manager makes. It's so nice to have a building manager who lives onsite and is actually in the office Monday thru...
L
lisa torez
5/26/2021

Had a great conversation with the manager Kristie. Gave me so much information about the building and things to do in the area. I've been searching for a new home for a long time and I can't wait to see the apartment now.
K
Kristina Wetterman
2/7/2021

This is a fantastic place to live! I originally moved in here by myself, and Kristie, the manager, walked me through every step even as I was moving across country. She was super helpful when I wanted to add a roommate to my lease, and she and Edgar (head of maintenance) both clearly care about their residents and have done an amazing job taking care of us. My neighbors are all really friendly, and the neighborhood itself is tucked away on a nice little street. I've enjoyed living here for the past year and a half, and even more important, my cat loves it here, too ;)
J
J L
1/29/2021

Kristie the apartment manager at Studio City Hills Apartment is a godsend, which makes it an amazing place to live! She is friendly, personable, caring, passionate on what she does and super knowledgeable! She makes living here a joy. I don't have to worry about things being taken care of, because she is very attentative to the well being of the tenants and the building itself.
R
Robinson Cruzo #215
12/8/2020

Verified Resident

Kristie always helped me with everything I needed, and I really like the new renovation in our building. She is always available and wonderful. Thank you Kristie.
C
Cloe Mc
7/25/2020

Verified Resident

I have been calling Studio City Hills home for the last 8 years and what made me stay that long is; the professionalism and attentiveness of the Property Manager. Kristie always made this facility clean, well-kept, friendly, safe for everyone, quick to respond and I can’t thank her enough. I love this place, my time here and I will always recommend it to others.
C
cloe M
3/22/2018

Thank you Kristie for your wonderful, caring, friendly and excellent customer service. You are an amazing manager, always on top and available day or night. You are always trying hard to please your tenants by being diplomatic and fair with everyone, which I very much appreciate. Thank you again.